Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Principal

Judy Dixon-Hurlstone

Principal

judyd@westfnat.co.nz
027 493 6935

View Profile
Sales Team

Grant Paterson

Sales Manager/Consultant

grantp@westfnat.co.nz
021 901 906

View Profile

Marie Bishell

Sales Consultant

marieb@westfnat.co.nz
027 455 5538

View Profile

Jamie Gemmell

Sales Consultant

jamieg@westfnat.co.nz
027 671 9532

View Profile

Victoria Dickie

Personal Assistant to Kathy Roach

victoriad@westfnat.co.nz
021 178 0862

View Profile

Maree Dally

Personal Assistant to Jamie

mareed@westfnat.co.nz
027 433 6769

View Profile

Kathy Roach

Sales Consultant

kathyr@westfnat.co.nz
027 610 6300

View Profile

Brad Letica

Sales Consultant

bradl@westfnat.co.nz
021 619 170

View Profile

Nick Hughes

Real Estate Consultant

nickh@westfnat.co.nz
021 175 0211

View Profile

Vicki Ingles

Sales Consultant

vickii@westfnat.co.nz
021 633 194

View Profile

Marlene Beech

Sales Consultants

marleneb@westfnat.co.nz
022 134 6212

View Profile
Property Management Team

Michelle von Pein

Property Manager

michellev@westfnat.co.nz
027 736 8001

View Profile

Bev Gardiner

Property Manager

bevg@westfnat.co.nz
027 736 8021

View Profile
Administration

Linda Jury

Administrator / Assistant Property Manager

lindaj@westfnat.co.nz
027 736 8021

View Profile